Dunsville Medical Centre


Practice boundary

The practice accepts patients who reside in the following post-code areas:

Please note that our practice list is currently closed.

Armthorpe DN3 2

Barnby Dun DN3 1

Dunscroft DN7 4  and  DN7 6

Dunsville DN7 4

Edenthorpe DN3 2

Hatfield DN7 6

Hatfield Woodhouse DN7 6

Kirk Sandall DN3 1

Lindholme DN7 6

Lindholme Grange DN9 1

Stainforth DN7 5

Thorne, South DN8 5